zxgfx #6 memory credits

Play in browser
"Who Turned Out the Lights?"
Composed by Tommy Tallarico and Mark Miller
From Earthworm Jim
Song title: zxgfx #6 memory credits
Created by: Grongy
File format: PT3
Sound device: Standard 3 channel AY/YM
AY chip type: AY-3-8910 / AY-3-8912
AY channel layout: Mono
AY frequency: 1.75 MHz (Pentagon)
INT frequency: 48.828125 Hz (Pentagon)
Release name: zxgfx #6 memory
Publication year: 2023
Duration: 2:03.35
Number of channels: 3
Tracker: ProTracker 3.5 compilation of
Title (metadata): Who Turned Out the Lights?
Author (metadata): Tommy Tallarico (Earthworm Jim)
Original filename: jimfinal.pt3
Download in original format: Download in original format Grongy+-+zxgfx+%236+memory+credits+%282023%29.pt3Grongy - zxgfx #6 memory credits (2023).pt3
Download as MP3: Download as MP3 https://converter.dev.artweb.ee/music/400250_Grongy_zxgfx__6_memory_credits.mp3
Played: 11
Converted to mp3 by: ZXTune r4440
Uploaded by: Grongy, 07.01.2023 11:36

Leave a comment

Please perform a quick registration before leaving a comment

Votes history

Nickname Votes Date
tiboh421.01.2023 15:18
Misha Pertsovsky508.01.2023 12:13
Art-top508.01.2023 00:32
creator507.01.2023 12:36

Played in last 90 days