Play in browser
Music title: ReAofNo!
Music authors: MmcM
File format: PT3
Sound type: Standard 3 channel AY/YM
AY chip type: YM2149F
AY channels layout: ABC
AY Frequency: 1.75 MHz (Pentagon)
INT Frequency: 48.828125 Hz (Pentagon)
Publication year: 2000
Duration: 2:37.13
Channels: 3
Tracker: ProTracker 3.5 compilation of
Internal title: R@AsOn of No!sE ... ;) h! Fans!
Internal author: Mm<M of Sage 19.Nov.XX twr 00:24
Original filename: ReAofNo!.pt3
Download in original format: Download in original format MmcM+-+ReAofNo%21+%282000%29.pt3MmcM - ReAofNo! (2000).pt3
Download MP3: Download MP3
Played: 99
MD5: 08989546aaa550d0ffbce0abbeaf9442
Converted to mp3 by: ZXTune r4440

Add new comment

Please perform a quick registration before leaving a comment

Votes history

Nickname Votes Date
creator527.10.2019 15:58
fyrex422.10.2016 19:17
moroz1999528.09.2016 16:37
tiboh509.03.2016 17:42

Played in last 90 days