Dizzy desertv4 mod remmcmix

Play in browser
Music title: Dizzy desertv4 mod remmcmix
Music authors: MmcM
File format: PT3
Sound type: Standard 3 channel AY/YM
AY chip type: YM2149F
AY channels layout: ABC
AY Frequency: 1.75 MHz (Pentagon)
INT Frequency: 48.828125 Hz (Pentagon)
Release name: Dizzy VII: Crystal Kingdom Dizzy 2017
Publication year: 2017
Duration: 1:25.09
Channels: 3
Tracker: ProTracker 3.6 compilation of
Internal title: DizZy...TheMe tWo... ReMmcMix...
Internal author: MmcM^Sa9e 020320141953 YM ABC
Original filename: dizzy_desertv4_mod_remmcmix.pt3
Download in original format: Download in original format MmcM+-+Dizzy+desertv4+mod+remmcmix+%282017%29.pt3MmcM - Dizzy desertv4 mod remmcmix (2017).pt3
Download MP3: Download MP3 http://converter.dev.artweb.ee/music/192358_MmcM_Dizzy_desertv4_mod_remmcmix.mp3
Played: 225
Converted to mp3 by: ZXTune r4440
Added by: moroz1999, 23.04.2017 23:37

Add new comment

Please perform a quick registration before leaving a comment

Votes history

Nickname Votes Date
creator527.10.2019 08:04
MCat78430.01.2019 03:12
Vadimatorik419.05.2018 05:51
Quiet520.09.2017 12:08
Amilt0n517.07.2017 21:09
Preston525.04.2017 13:18
tiboh424.04.2017 18:11
moroz1999523.04.2017 23:40

Played in last 90 days