Play in browser
Taken from the album "Magenta":
Song title: Revolution
Created by: n1k-o (nq) , Seajeff
File format: PT3
Sound device: Standard 3 channel AY/YM
AY chip type: AY-3-8910 / AY-3-8912
AY channel layout: ABC
AY frequency: 1.75 MHz (Pentagon)
INT frequency: 50 Hz (Original ZX Spectrum)
Publication year: 2018
Duration: 7:26.45
Number of channels: 3
Tracker: ProTracker 3.6 compilation of
Title (metadata): Revolution
Author (metadata): Seajeff & n1k-o, 31.03.2016, ABC
Original filename: Seajeff - Revolution (feat. n1k-o).pt3
Download in original format: Download in original format n1k-o%2C+Seajeff+-+Revolution+%282018%29.pt3n1k-o, Seajeff - Revolution (2018).pt3
Download as MP3: Download as MP3
Tags: Progressive Rock
Played: 126
Converted to mp3 by: ZXTune r4440
Uploaded by: Seajeff, 14.12.2018 19:43
Vadimatorik14.12.2018 20:17
Очень годно!
BonySoft14.12.2018 22:28
Мощно задвинули, внушает!

Leave a comment

Please perform a quick registration before leaving a comment

Votes history

Nickname Votes Date
MCat78322.06.2021 06:57
creator527.10.2019 08:10
moroz1999520.01.2019 21:57
mistervoodoo512.01.2019 17:11
Jumperror506.01.2019 06:34
Quiet517.12.2018 12:51
wbcbz7515.12.2018 22:09
VBI515.12.2018 11:05
tiboh415.12.2018 07:49
BonySoft514.12.2018 22:27
Vadimatorik514.12.2018 20:16

Played in last 90 days